Contact Us

Customer Service Team | support@unique.net
Monday – Thursday from 4:00 am to 7:00 pm, Fridays from 4:00 am to 3:00 pm | (702) 216-0266 / DSN (312) 682-7157.
Kathy Maston
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4335 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 317.258.2778 Email Icon 20x20 Email: kathy.maston@unique.net
Eric Blazzard
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4303 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.354.9133 Email Icon 20x20 Email: eric@unique.net
Ben Rigby
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4333 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 801.691.4360 Email Icon 20x20 Email: ben@unique.net
Ty Turner
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4322 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.292.3003 Email Icon 20x20 Email: ty@unique.net
Van Smith
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4326 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.824.5033 Email Icon 20x20 Email: van@unique.net
Jared Davies
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4325 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.785.8846 Email Icon 20x20 Email: jared@unique.net
Thomas Scoble
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4331 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.858.8795 Email Icon 20x20 Email: thomas@unique.net
Benjamin Bryce
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4330 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 208.403.4873 Email Icon 20x20 Email: benjamin@unique.net
Todd Ream
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4309 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.273.0227 Email Icon 20x20 Email: todd@unique.net
Jeremy Lemon
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4323 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.355.1979 Email Icon 20x20 Email: jeremy.lemon@unique.net
Rick Lendowski
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4329 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 240.675.3088 Email Icon 20x20 Email: rick@unique.net
Build Team | builders@unique.net
Brett Burbidge
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4401 Email Icon 20x20 Email: brett@unique.net
Jeremy Jensen
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4314 Email Icon 20x20 Email: jeremy@unique.net
Kiran Jayakumar
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4408 Email Icon 20x20 Email: kiran@unique.net
Brandon Arthur
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4501 Email Icon 20x20 Email: brandon.arthur@unique.net
Mark Moulton
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4410 Email Icon 20x20 Email: mark.moulton@unique.net
Matt Wiscombe
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4502 Email Icon 20x20 Email: matt@unique.net
Keith McMillen
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4407 Email Icon 20x20 Email: keith.mcmillen@unique.net
Brain Yang
Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4301 Email Icon 20x20 Email: brain@unique.net
QA Team | qa@unique.net
Keith McMillen
Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4407 Email Icon 20x20 Email: keith.mcmillen@unique.net
Kedric Hedger
Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4409 Email Icon 20x20 Email: kedric@unique.net
Jane Lendowski
Cell Phone 20.fw Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4328 Email Icon 20x20 Email: jane@unique.net
Sales Team | sales@unique.net
Jon Kim
Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.372.0487 Email Icon 20x20 Email: jon@unique.net
Dan Pitcher
Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.301.3551 Email Icon 20x20 Email: dan@unique.net
Misty Sullivan
Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 801.808.8282 Email Icon 20x20 Email: misty@unique.net
Online Marketing & Product Collateral Team
Erin Vanderhoven
Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.372.0495 Email Icon 20x20 Email: erin@unique.net
Executive Team
Len Vanderhoven

CEO/Founder

Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4120 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.372.2149 Email Icon 20x20 Email: len@unique.net
Cathy Vanderhoven

CEO/Founder

Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4121 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.588.8528 Email Icon 20x20 Email: cathylynn@unique.net
Lennie Vanderhoven

Director of Operations

Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4100 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.372.0621 Email Icon 20x20 Email: lennie@unique.net

Jon Kim

Director of Sales, Marketing & Finance

Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4201 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.372.0487 Email Icon 20x20 Email: jon@unique.net

Sharlene Arthur

Secretary Treasurer

Phone Icon 20x20 Office: 702.216.0266 ext 4134 Cell Phone 20.fw Cell: 702.372.0057 Email Icon 20x20 Email: sharlene@unique.net
Office Location

1665 West Horizon Ridge Parkway  Henderson, NV 89012